Bench Artisans

Beautiful Pashmina Jackets

Shows

Summer tent show

Where to find us!

Shows and Events

Wow!  Can it be 2020 already?  We need to get busy booking and posting shows!  We will update our schedule as soon as we confirm events we will be attending.

If you have a suggestion on shows you would like us to participate in we’d love to hear from you.  Visit our Contact Us page and sent in the show info.

2019 was a busy year for us  – here’s some of the shows we participated in.

Paris 2019 Vintage & Handmade Market

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • 10 AM – 3 PM
  • Paris Fairgrounds, 139 Silver Street, Paris
  • Visit the Show Website

Thorold Arts & Crafts Show

  • Saturday, April 27
  • 10 AM – 4 PM
  • Thorold Arena, 70 Front St N. (Front St N & St. Davids Rd E), downtown Thorold

Pumphouse Fashion Show

  • Sunday, May 26
  • 12 PM – 5 PM
  • Fashion Show & Vendor Market
  • Hilton Garden Inn, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Show Website

Niagara-on-the-Lake SupperMarket

  • Wednesday, June 5
  • 4:30 PM – 9 PM
  • 111 Garrison Village Drive, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Market Website

Ridley College TigerFest

  • Saturday, June 8
  • 11 AM – 4 PM
  • 2 Ridley Rd, St. Catharines

ARTSFEST

  • Saturday, June 22 & Sunday, June 23
  • 11 AM – 11 PM
  • Westdale Village, Hamilton ON
  • Visit the Show Website

Niagara-on-the-Lake SupperMarket

  • Wednesday, June 26
  • 4:30 PM – 9 PM
  • 111 Garrison Village Drive, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Market Website

Artistry-on-the-Lake

  • Saturday, June 29 & Sunday, June 30 & Monday, July 1
  • 10 AM – 5 PM
  • Queen’s Royal Park, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Show Website

Niagara-on-the-Lake SupperMarket

  • Wednesday, July 3
  • 4:30 PM – 9 PM
  • 111 Garrison Village Drive, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Market Website

Butter Tart Festival

  • Sunday, July 7
  • 11 AM – 4 PM
  • Gale Centre, 5152 Thorold Stone Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario
  • Visit the Show Website

Niagara-on-the-Lake SupperMarket

  • Wednesday, July 17
  • 4:30 PM – 9 PM
  • 111 Garrison Village Drive, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Market Website

Pelham Summerfest

  • Saturday, July 20
  • 10 AM – 6 PM
  • Pelham Street, Fonthill
  • Visit the Show website

Made It

  • Saturday, August 10,
  • 10 AM – 4 PM
  • Fort George National Historic Site, 51 Queens Parade, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Show Facebook Page

Port Dover Summer Fest

  • Saturday, August 17,  10 AM – 6 PM
  • Sunday, August 18,  10 AM – 5 PM
  • Powell Park, Port Dover
  • Visit the Show Website

Winona Peach Festival

  • Friday, August 23, 5 PM – 11 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 10 AM – 11 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 10 AM – 6 PM
  • Winona Park, Winona, Ontario
  • Visit the Show Website

Handmade Market

  • Saturday, September 13, 11 AM – 7 PM
  • Sunday, September 14, 10 AM – 5 PM
  • 13th Street Winery,  St. Catharines
  • Visit the Show Website

Niagara-on-the-Lake SupperMarket

  • Wednesday, September 18
  • 4:30 PM – 9 PM
  • 111 Garrison Village Drive, Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Visit the Market Website

All Canadian Buttertart festival and Craft

  • Saturday, September 21 
  • 10 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Paris Fairgrounds, 139 Silver Street, Paris
  • Visit the Show Website

ARTfest – Vineland

  • Friday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Sunday, October 14
  • 10 AM – 5 PM each day
  • Twenty Valley Public School, Vineland
  • Visit the Show Website
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: